Companies House, basic company data
TUTE EDUCATION LIMITED
- Company name
- TUTE EDUCATION LIMITED
- Company number
- 08176584
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2012-08-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ATRIA
- Post town
- BOLTON
- Postcode
- BL1 4AG
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85600 - Educational support services
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-31
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08176584
- Holiday Break (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Sean Gardner (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Newport Global Fund Spc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Outcomes First 4 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alternative Education Provision (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Alternative Education Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+ (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for Education - Alternative Education Provision (AP) in Herefordshire (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Online Alternative Provision for Section 19 and Virtual School (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Online Alternative Provision for Section 19 and Virtual School (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Open framework for the Provision of Tuition services for children and young people (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated