Companies House, basic company data
MICK GEORGE CONCRETE LIMITED
- Company name
- MICK GEORGE CONCRETE LIMITED
- Company number
- 08240961
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2012-10-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SECOND FLOOR, ARENA COURT
- Post town
- MAIDENHEAD
- Postcode
- SL6 8QZ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 23610 - Manufacture of concrete products for construction purposes
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-04
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08240961
- Mick George Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Eric George (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mick George Concrete Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated