Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

EDIT LEARNING LIMITED

Company name
EDIT LEARNING LIMITED
Company number
08351228
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2013-01-08
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
THE EDUCATION VILLAGE
Post town
DARLINGTON
Postcode
DL1 2AN
Country
not on file
SIC code
99999 - Dormant Company
Accounts category
DORMANT
Last accounts
2025-08-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-01-08
Charges outstanding
1
Previous name
IT SYSTEMS & EVAT PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08351228

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source