Companies House, basic company data
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED
- Company name
- GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED
- Company number
- 08493132
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2013-04-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LEVEL 21 ONE CANADA SQUARE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E14 5AB
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 72110 - Research and experimental development on biotechnology
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-17
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08493132
- The Secretary Of State For Health And Social Care (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Biorepository and Processing services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DCB1596 Assessment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DeepDyve subscription 2026-2027 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Designing Healthcare for Change Consultancy (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DocuSign Renewal (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Domain Driven Design - Workshops (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Payroll Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ProductBoard licences 2026-2027 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Single role Recruitment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Single Role Recruitment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tech and Product Operating Model Advisory Engagement (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tech and Product Operating Model Advisory Engagement (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated