Companies House, basic company data
INGOLDMELLS COURT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
- Company name
- INGOLDMELLS COURT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
- Company number
- 08575526
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2013-06-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 5
- Post town
- CORSHAM
- Postcode
- SN13 9SW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 68209 - Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-27
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08575526
- Glentham Life Sciences Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Hpw Properties Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Darren Larvin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robert Hart And City Trustees Limited As Trustees Of The City Private Pension Scheme (Mhpp015- Robert Hart) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated