Companies House, basic company data
UNITE PROCUREMENT UK LIMITED
- Company name
- UNITE PROCUREMENT UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 08627563
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2013-07-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 16 GREAT QUEEN STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC2B 5AH
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 46190 - Agents involved in the sale of a variety of goods
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-29
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- MERCATEO UK LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08627563
- Sebastian Wieser (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- RM 6202 TAIL SPEND SOLUTION (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SOL Supply of E-cigarettes 2025 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply of Vaping Products for Smoking Cessation Services via RM6202 Tail Spend Solution Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Unite Tail spend solution - 6 months (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- MOD TailSpend Solution (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated