Companies House, basic company data
ONLINE POUNDSHOP LIMITED
- Company name
- ONLINE POUNDSHOP LIMITED
- Company number
- 08870575
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2014-01-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- POUNDLAND CSC
- Post town
- WALSALL
- Postcode
- WS1 3TX
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 47910 - Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2024-09-29
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-13
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08870575
- Foresight Vct Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Ashley Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Baker (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Donna Marie Baker (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Steven Kevin Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Poundland Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated