Companies House, basic company data
ALPHA HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE SERVICES LTD
- Company name
- ALPHA HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE SERVICES LTD
- Company number
- 08949974
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2014-03-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CORBY BUSINESS CENTRE
- Post town
- CORBY
- Postcode
- NN17 5ZB
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 87200 - Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-31
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- ALPHA HESCO LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08949974
- Ms Brenda Chikosha (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Call off for Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North Northamptonshire (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Northamptonshire Children's Trust Provision of Personal Care and Support Services for Children and Young People with Disabilities. (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Provision of Community Accommodation Services Open Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-12
- Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated