Companies House, basic company data
CHASE SERVICES GROUP LTD
- Company name
- CHASE SERVICES GROUP LTD
- Company number
- 08987610
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2014-04-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 250A HIGH ROAD
- Post town
- ILFORD
- Postcode
- IG1 1YS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 96090 - Other service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- FIVE BROTHERS LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08987610
- Asim Aziz (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Yasir Ali Shah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 003152 - Provision of Cleaning Services at Durham County Council Bus Stations (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 003152 - Provision of Cleaning Services at Durham County Council Bus Stations (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Office Cleaning Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Office Cleaning Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PP-10183a Hornchurch Academy Trust Facilities Management Open Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply of Events Services including Equipment and Event Stewarding (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated