Companies House, basic company data
MDH (GROUP) LIMITED
- Company name
- MDH (GROUP) LIMITED
- Company number
- 09096398
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2014-06-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITES 5 & 6
- Post town
- BEACONSFIELD
- Postcode
- HP9 2SF
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 41202 - Construction of domestic buildings
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-06
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09096398
- Elivia Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Elivia Homes Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jeffrey Elliott (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Elliott (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Places For People Ventures Operations Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mdh (Group) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated