Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

EUROPEAN CAPITAL PRIVATE DEBT 1 LTD

Company name
EUROPEAN CAPITAL PRIVATE DEBT 1 LTD
Company number
09202613
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2014-09-03
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
1 ST JAMES' MARKET
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
SW1Y 4AH
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
66190 - Activities auxiliary to financial intermediation n.e.c.
Accounts category
MICRO ENTITY
Last accounts
2025-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-09-02
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09202613

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source