Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

IQ CAPITAL PARTNERS NOMINEE LIMITED

Company name
IQ CAPITAL PARTNERS NOMINEE LIMITED
Company number
09272017
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2014-10-20
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
45 WHITFIELD STREET
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
W1T 4HD
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
64303 - Activities of venture and development capital companies
Accounts category
DORMANT
Last accounts
2026-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-10-20
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
IQ CAPITAL GP2 LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09272017

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source