Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

RADNOR HOUSE SEVENOAKS (PROPERTY) LIMITED

Company name
RADNOR HOUSE SEVENOAKS (PROPERTY) LIMITED
Company number
09391606
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2015-01-15
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
RADNOR HOUSE SEVENOAKS COMBE BANK DRIVE
Post town
SEVENOAKS
Postcode
TN14 6AE
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
85100 - Pre-primary education
Accounts category
SMALL
Last accounts
2025-08-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-06-05
Charges outstanding
3
Previous name
RADNOR HOUSE PROPERTY (CB) LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09391606

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source