Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

CPO REALISATIONS 2025 LIMITED

Company name
CPO REALISATIONS 2025 LIMITED
Company number
09416893
Status
In Administration
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2015-02-02
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
2ND FLOOR ABBEY HOUSE
Post town
MANCHESTER
Postcode
M2 4AB
Country
not on file
SIC code
25500 - Forging, pressing, stamping and roll-forming of metal; powder metallurgy
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2022-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2024-02-02
Charges outstanding
1
Previous name
COVENTRY INTERNATIONAL PRESSING COMPANY LTD
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09416893

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source