Companies House, basic company data
ELEVEN SPORTS NETWORK LTD
- Company name
- ELEVEN SPORTS NETWORK LTD
- Company number
- 09508724
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2015-03-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 12 HAMMERSMITH GROVE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W6 7AP
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 60200 - Television programming and broadcasting activities
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-13
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- THE CHANNELS CO. LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09508724
- Aser Media Pte Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dazn Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eleven Holdco Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrea Radrizzani (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sir Leonard Blavatnik (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eleven Sports Network Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eleven Sports Network Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eleven Sports Network Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated