Companies House, basic company data
BROOK GREEN SUPPLY LIMITED
- Company name
- BROOK GREEN SUPPLY LIMITED
- Company number
- 09910619
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2015-12-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 245 HAMMERSMITH ROAD
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W6 8PW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 35140 - Trade of electricity
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-28
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09910619
- Brook Green Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cf Partners Management Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cfp Energy Group Ltd. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cfp Trading Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Christian James Coles (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dabro Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dabro Investments Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Harry Pick (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jonathan Navon (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Peter Nicholls (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr. Thomas Erik Rassmuson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Northern Light Capital Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Northern Light Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Navon 2011 Settlement (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Rassmuson 2011 Settlement (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Volaw Corporate Trustee Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Brook Green Supply Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Purchasing of Energy (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Utilities Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated