Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

EDUC8 (LUTON) LTD

Company name
EDUC8 (LUTON) LTD
Company number
09939612
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2016-01-07
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
CROFT CHAMBERS
Post town
HITCHIN
Postcode
SG5 1JQ
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
85600 - Educational support services
Accounts category
MICRO ENTITY
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-01-06
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09939612

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source