Companies House, basic company data
PLATINUM RAIL SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- PLATINUM RAIL SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 09953570
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-01-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- JENKINSON HOUSE
- Post town
- DONCASTER
- Postcode
- DN4 5GJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 33170 - Repair and maintenance of other transport equipment n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-26
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09953570
- Mr Alexander John Pedley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher Dean Wood (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Award of a call off contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Rail Services provision for prisoners at HMP /YOI Lincoln (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Call off Contract Under the Future Skills Programme for Scaffolding Courses for Prisoners at HMP Holme House and Low Newton (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-14
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated