Companies House, basic company data
SEP2 LIMITED
- Company name
- SEP2 LIMITED
- Company number
- 09988870
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-02-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 51A ST. PAULS STREET
- Post town
- LEEDS
- Postcode
- LS1 2TE
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-02-28
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-30
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- SEPTU SECURITY GROUP LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09988870
- SEP2 LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr Evan Timothy Wright Ward (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Evan Timothy Wright Ward (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael James Goodwin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael James Goodwin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Edward Starr (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tim Ward (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 2627-0271 Firewall licensing and 24/7 support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Check Point Firewall Licensing and Wingman Support 2026/27 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated