Companies House, basic company data
PRISM NOVA LIMITED
- Company name
- PRISM NOVA LIMITED
- Company number
- 10102991
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-04-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 13 HURSLEY ROAD
- Post town
- EASTLEIGH
- Postcode
- SO53 2FW
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 71122 - Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-04
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10102991
- Mrs Debra Mcevoy (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Steven John Mcevoy (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ITT For Project 10208118 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 83021430 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT for project 83024525 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10181356, 10187422, 10185847, 10186282, 10183729 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10181399, 10186145, 10184181 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10186469, 10184661 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10187248, 10186588, 10186499 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for projects 10187527, 10186007, 10185732, 10183580 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for Projects 10207191 10205133 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated