Companies House, basic company data
WORKNEST (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
- Company name
- WORKNEST (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
- Company number
- 10169921
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-05-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 20 GROSVENOR PLACE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SW1X 7HN
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-01
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- ELLIS WHITTAM (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10169921
- Charis Four Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc Gp Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc (Managers) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Marlowe 2016 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Marlowe 2016 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Gerald Ellis (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Worknest (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated