Companies House, basic company data
ABLECROSS LIMITED
- Company name
- ABLECROSS LIMITED
- Company number
- 10214461
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-06-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 144 JUBILEE HOUSE 3 THE DRIVE
- Post town
- BRENTWOOD
- Postcode
- CM13 3FR
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 88990 - Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-06
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10214461
- Darren Symes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Nancy Olanrewaju Thomas (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for the Provision of Short Breaks Services For Children With Disabilities Living in the London Borough of Waltham Forest (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Homecare for Leicestershire 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of a Care at Home Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated