Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

DARWEN CHILDREN'S SERVICES LIMITED

Company name
DARWEN CHILDREN'S SERVICES LIMITED
Company number
10250661
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2016-06-24
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
47 BEDWIN STREET
Post town
SALISBURY
Postcode
SP1 3UT
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts category
AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
Last accounts
2025-09-30
Last confirmation statement
2026-05-07
Charges outstanding
3
Previous name
STIRPE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10250661

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source