Companies House, basic company data
BEAM UP LTD
- Company name
- BEAM UP LTD
- Company number
- 10637337
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2017-02-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SENNA BUILDING
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E2 8JF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62012 - Business and domestic software development
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-23
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10637337
- Alexander Mark Stephany (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Beam Notes Call-Off Agreement (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Beam Speak AI and Magic Notes Software Tool for the Homelessness Teams (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Beam (Talk, Notes & Intrepret (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Beam: Temporary Accommodation Reduction Pilot (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Magic Notes - NSC (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Magic Notes Voice to Text Platform for use in statutory Social Care Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of AI-Powered Transcription, Note-Taking and Report Generation Software for Adult Social Care and Education Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of an AI Powered Documentation Tool (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- WAR - Digital Strategic Solutions Delivery Partner (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transcription tool for Childrens services (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- W5083 A I Transcription Tool (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- W5083 A I Transcription Tool (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated