Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

SWINTON PARK GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB 2017 LIMITED

Company name
SWINTON PARK GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB 2017 LIMITED
Company number
10725930
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2017-04-13
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
FONTWELL HOUSE TRIDENT BUSINESS PARK
Post town
WARRINGTON
Postcode
WA3 6BX
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
68100 - Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-09-30
Last confirmation statement
2026-04-12
Charges outstanding
1
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10725930

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-12-04

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source