Companies House, basic company data
IVER BESS 2 LTD
- Company name
- IVER BESS 2 LTD
- Company number
- 10743340
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2017-04-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2 ST JAMES'S STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SW1A 1EF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 74909 - Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-23
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- ECODEV BESS 10 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10743340
- Ecodev Group Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecodev Group Trading Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Antony John Innes Lowther (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr James Henry Steynor (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Peter Haywood (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated