Companies House, basic company data
HORNCHURCH ACADEMY TRUST
- Company name
- HORNCHURCH ACADEMY TRUST
- Company number
- 10760863
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Incorporated
- 2017-05-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WHYBRIDGE JUNIOR SCHOOL BLACKSMITHS LANE
- Post town
- ESSEX
- Postcode
- RM13 7AH
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85200 - Primary education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-04
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10760863
- Hornchurch Academy Trust (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- PP-10183a Hornchurch Academy Trust Facilities Management Open Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables Open Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PP-10200 Hornchurch Academy Trust Cleaning Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PP-10200 Hornchurch Academy Trust Cleaning Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated