Companies House, basic company data
STUDY MIND LIMITED
- Company name
- STUDY MIND LIMITED
- Company number
- 10871191
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2017-07-18
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- REGUS EXPRESS, 1ST FLOOR, BEACONSFIELD SERVICES EASY ACCOUNTANTS, HP9 2SE
- Post town
- BEACONSFIELD
- Postcode
- HP9 2SE
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85410 - Post-secondary non-tertiary education
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-06
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- MEDIC MIND LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10871191
- Dr Kunal Shatish Dasani (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr Kunal Shatish Dasani (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mohil Nilesh Shah (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alternative Education Provision (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Alternative Education Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Alternative Provision, Education Outreach and Inclusion Support Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Alternative Provision, Education Outreach and Inclusion Support Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for Education - Alternative Education Provision (AP) in Herefordshire (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Non-School Alternative Provision / Education (other then in school or college)- Social Emotional Mental Health (SEMH) and Vocational Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Procurement of Full Curriculum Packages for Reception Year of Early Years Foundation Stage (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tuition services framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-12
- Tuition Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated