Companies House, basic company data
SOLUTION CARE 247 LTD
- Company name
- SOLUTION CARE 247 LTD
- Company number
- 11063567
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2017-11-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 6A 21 CORBY BUSINESS CENTRE
- Post town
- CORBY
- Postcode
- NN17 5ZB
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 84120 - Regulation of health care, education, cultural and other social services, not incl. social security
- Accounts category
- UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
- Last accounts
- 2025-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-13
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11063567
- Mrs Sithembelenkosini Moyo (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Violet Ncube (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Agency staff S539613 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Northamptonshire Children's Trust Provision of Personal Care and Support Services for Children and Young People with Disabilities. (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated