Companies House, basic company data
LIFECYCLE OILS LTD
- Company name
- LIFECYCLE OILS LTD
- Company number
- 11374746
- Status
- In Administration
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2018-05-22
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE 3, AVERY HOUSE
- Post town
- BRIGHTON
- Postcode
- BN41 1DH
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 38110 - Collection of non-hazardous waste
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2023-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-02-15
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11374746
- Gresham House Bsi Infrastructure Lp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Sian Sanghera (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Sian Sanghera (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Lakhvinder Singh Khera (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Robert Broadhurst (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Sundeep Thind (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lifecycle Oils Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mountain View Oils Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated