Companies House, basic company data
WIFI SECURITIES LIMITED
- Company name
- WIFI SECURITIES LIMITED
- Company number
- 11632800
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2018-10-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O LONSDALE & MARSH 509 - 510 COTTON EXCHANGE
- Post town
- LIVERPOOL
- Postcode
- L3 9LQ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62090 - Other information technology service activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-08-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-23
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11632800
- Mr Clifford Ian Kirby (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Julian David Watts (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Norcliffe Capital Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Norcliffe Nominees Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sorcery Consulting (Iom) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sorcery Consulting Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sorcery Ventures (Iom) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tower Grange Finance Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated