Companies House, basic company data
RUPTURA INFOSECURITY LIMITED
- Company name
- RUPTURA INFOSECURITY LIMITED
- Company number
- 11644559
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2018-10-26
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 5 & 6 ANGLO BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- HIGH WYCOMBE
- Postcode
- HP12 3FU
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-04
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-26
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11644559
- Aurias Bidco Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Melissa Heenan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Thomas David Heenan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BLC-0201 - Cyber Security Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated