Companies House, basic company data
STAMFORD PARK TRUST
- Company name
- STAMFORD PARK TRUST
- Company number
- 11736886
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Incorporated
- 2018-12-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ASHTON SIXTH FORM COLLEGE
- Post town
- ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
- Postcode
- OL6 9RL
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85310 - General secondary education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-13
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11736886
- Christine Anne Lyness (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr Janet Nevin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Keith Trelfa (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Supply of Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply of Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply Teachers and Education Recruitment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated