Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

COMPLETE COMMUNITY HOME CARE LIMITED

Company name
COMPLETE COMMUNITY HOME CARE LIMITED
Company number
11737386
Status
In Administration
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2018-12-20
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
UNIT 13, KINGSWAY HOUSE KINGSWAY
Post town
GATESHEAD
Postcode
NE11 0HW
Country
not on file
SIC code
88100 - Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
Accounts category
MICRO ENTITY
Last accounts
2023-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2024-05-21
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11737386

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source