Companies House, basic company data
INCLUSIVE PATHWAYS CIC
- Company name
- INCLUSIVE PATHWAYS CIC
- Company number
- 11748260
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Community Interest Company
- Incorporated
- 2019-01-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 19-20 BOURNE COURT
- Post town
- WOODFORD GREEN
- Postcode
- IG8 8HD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 88910 - Child day-care activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-10
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- INCLUSIVE PATHWAYS LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11748260
- Miss Karen Maura St Jean-Kufuor (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Karen Maura St Jean-Kufuor (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Natalie Francis-Placid (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Natalie Francis-Placid (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Wendy Patricia Hoyte (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework Agreement for the Provision of Short Breaks Services For Children With Disabilities Living in the London Borough of Waltham Forest (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated