Companies House, basic company data
MELBURAY LTD
- Company name
- MELBURAY LTD
- Company number
- 12195270
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2019-09-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 2, 5 DONNA ALEXANDRA MEWS
- Post town
- CHISLEHURST
- Postcode
- BR7 6NR
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 88100 - Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-09
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12195270
- Miss Gifty Sarpong (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Melinda Awdzo Henry (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Yemi Samuel Adeyemi (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Melburay Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Melburay Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Care Support Services for Children with a Disability (2026) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-10
- Provision of Domiciliary Care in the London Borough of Bromley (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated