Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

PONTE CAPITAL LTD.

Company name
PONTE CAPITAL LTD.
Company number
12345234
Status
Active - Proposal to Strike off
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2019-12-03
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
9 MERUS COURT
Post town
LEICESTER
Postcode
LE19 1RJ
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
38320 - Recovery of sorted materials
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2024-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-11-28
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
ENVIROKEY HOLDINGS LIMITED
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12345234

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-12-04

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source