Companies House, basic company data
THEOOO LTD
- Company name
- THEOOO LTD
- Company number
- 12429693
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-01-28
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 6 GOUGH LANE
- Post town
- BURNTWOOD
- Postcode
- WS7 3RS
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-27
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12429693
- Mr Mark Matchett (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ITT for project 10186048 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT for project 10186516 10187167 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated