Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

BALDER CAPITAL NOMINEES LTD

Company name
BALDER CAPITAL NOMINEES LTD
Company number
12431505
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2020-01-29
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
27 FURNIVAL STREET
Post town
LONDON
Postcode
EC4A 1JQ
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
64999 - Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2025-01-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-01-28
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
BALDER CAPITAL EIS LTD
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12431505

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source