Companies House, basic company data
YORKARE HOMES (II) LTD
- Company name
- YORKARE HOMES (II) LTD
- Company number
- 12432817
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-01-30
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BRANTINGHAM THORPE HALL THORPE DRIVE
- Post town
- BROUGH
- Postcode
- HU15 1QG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 96090 - Other service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-25
- Charges outstanding
- 6
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12432817
- Miss Elizabeth Catherine Garton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Robert Garton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Robert Garton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jonathan James Garton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Laurence Jack Garton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Evonne Angelina Garton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Yorkare Group (Holdings) Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Yorkare Homes Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Yorkare Home (Ii) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Yorkare Homes (Ii) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Yorkare Homes (Ii) Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated