Companies House, basic company data
LONDON BONDS 2 LTD
- Company name
- LONDON BONDS 2 LTD
- Company number
- 12456947
- Status
- Live but Receiver Manager on at least one charge
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-02-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LEVEL 19 THE SHARD
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE1 9SG
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-23
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- THORNEY HEDGE LTD.
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12456947
- London Bonds Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Chelsea Homes Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Chelsea Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- London Richmond Real Estate Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher David Lynn (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher David Lynn (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Yadwinder Singh Gill (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated