Companies House, basic company data
BRUTON KNOWLES LIMITED
- Company name
- BRUTON KNOWLES LIMITED
- Company number
- 12481998
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-02-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- OLYMPUS HOUSE OLYMPUS PARK
- Post town
- GLOUCESTER
- Postcode
- GL2 4NF
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 68209 - Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-24
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- BRUTON KNOWLES (2023) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12481998
- Bruton Knowles Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Estate Management Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Chartered Surveyors Services to assist with compulsory purchase and land take issues associated with the A511 MRN Growth Corridor Scheme (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Single supplier framework for the assessment of Viability Appraisals, Marketing, Needs and Impact Assessments for Planning (Development Management) purposes, for South Downs National Park Authority (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- NCC1793 Fixed Asset Valuation Services (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated