Companies House, basic company data
NORFOLK AFFINITY CARE SERVICES LTD.
- Company name
- NORFOLK AFFINITY CARE SERVICES LTD.
- Company number
- 12512920
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-03-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 4-6 BELMORE ROAD
- Post town
- NORWICH
- Postcode
- NR7 0PT
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 88990 - Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-10
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- NESS M CARE NORFOLK LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12512920
- Mr Nqobile Ncube (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Joanne Lee Ncube (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Continuing Health Service in Cheshire & Merseyside (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated