Companies House, basic company data
BLUELIGHT COMMERCIAL LIMITED
- Company name
- BLUELIGHT COMMERCIAL LIMITED
- Company number
- 12517649
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2020-03-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LOWER GROUND 5-8 THE SANCTUARY
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SW1P 3JS
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 63990 - Other information service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-12
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12517649
- Pcc Kent (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BLC0169 - National Framework for the Supply, Installation, and Maintenance of Alcohol Breath Testing Equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0169 - National Framework for the Supply, Installation, and Maintenance of Alcohol Breath Testing Equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC-0201 - Cyber Security Services Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0225 Emergency Services Fleet Management Systems (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0249 - FRAMEWORK FOR NITROUS OXIDE DISPOSAL AND ASSOCIATED SERVICES (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0249 - FRAMEWORK FOR NITROUS OXIDE DISPOSAL AND ASSOCIATED SERVICES (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0250 National E-Commercial System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0250 National E-Commercial System (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0307 - National Framework for Police Initial Entry Routes, Accreditation and Apprenticeships (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC-0348 Out of Court Resolution (OOCR) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC-0348 Out of Court Resolution (OOCR) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- BLC0348-Out of Court Resolution (OOCR) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NPCC EV Mobilisation Transition (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NPCC EV Mobilisation Transition Project (BLC0358) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Victim & Citizen Engagement Technology Solution (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Victim & Citizen Engagement Technology Solution (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Wildland PPE (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated