Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

COMPLETE INDEPENDENCE LTD

Company name
COMPLETE INDEPENDENCE LTD
Company number
12657522
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2020-06-09
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
UNIT D4, PHASE 4, DRAKE BUILDING PLYMOUTH SCIENCE PARK
Post town
PLYMOUTH
Postcode
PL6 8BX
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
63990 - Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last accounts
2025-06-30
Last confirmation statement
2026-06-08
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12657522

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source