Companies House, basic company data
CADENCE CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANCY LIMITED
- Company name
- CADENCE CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANCY LIMITED
- Company number
- 13020412
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-11-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SILVERS
- Post town
- BIRMINGHAM
- Postcode
- B3 1RY
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-18
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13020412
- Cadence Group Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael John Lally (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Rosie Victoria Lally (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technical Due Diligence Building Surveys (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Kitts Green Bus Depot Design - RIBA Stage 4 - CAN (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-05
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated