Companies House, basic company data
TWA CERTIFICATIONS LIMITED
- Company name
- TWA CERTIFICATIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 13191793
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-02-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 5 JUPITER DRIVE
- Post town
- CHESTER
- Postcode
- CH1 4QS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 85320 - Technical and vocational secondary education
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-02-28
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-16
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13191793
- Mr Kevin Birmingham (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Nicholas John Backstrom (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Heather Backstrom (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Award of a call off contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of Industrial Cleaning for prisoners at HMP Risley (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for HGV 1 Driving Courses for Prisoners at HMP Haverigg (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Welding and Coding Courses for Prisoners at HMP Haverigg (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated