Companies House, basic company data
K9 SECURITY HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company name
- K9 SECURITY HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 13278191
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-03-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 3 EVENTUS BUSINESS CENTRE SUNDERLAND ROAD
- Post town
- PETERBOROUGH
- Postcode
- PE6 8FD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 80100 - Private security activities
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-03-18
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13278191
- Mr Jonathan Wakerley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Roberto Baldacci (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wbw City Holdings Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- K9 Security Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated