Companies House, basic company data
GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD
- Company name
- GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD
- Company number
- 13337362
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-04-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 5 HUTTON CLOSE
- Post town
- BISHOP AUCKLAND
- Postcode
- DL14 6XG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 78200 - Temporary employment agency activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-04
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- GUARDIAN ALLIANCE RECRUITMENT TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13337362
- Mr Christopher Mutumbwa (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Taija Mutumbwa (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Taija Mutumbwa (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- NCC367 Adult and Young People (16-18 years) Specialist Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated