Companies House, basic company data
ALLIANCE COMMUNITY HOME CARE LTD
- Company name
- ALLIANCE COMMUNITY HOME CARE LTD
- Company number
- 13408191
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-05-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FIRST FLOOR, MILLFIELD HOUSE HUDDERSFIELD ROAD
- Post town
- HOLMFIRTH
- Postcode
- HD9 3JL
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 86900 - Other human health activities
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-26
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13408191
- Miss Laura Jade Hirst (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Martyn David Taylor-Williams (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Jayne Lisa Hirst (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Sarah Taylor-Williams (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Further Competitions from the DPS for the provision of Domiciliary Care Apr to Jun 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- KMCAS-220 Home Support Service - Lot 6 Dearne Valley (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- KMCAS-220 Home Support Service - Lot 7 Colne Valley (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- KMCAS-220 Home Support Service - Lot 8 Holme Valley (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated